Agent Contact List
Honolulu - Maui - Kailua-Kona - Hilo

Honolulu Agents
Alan Taguchi  
Name: Alan Taguchi
Phone: (808) 522-5580
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: ataguchi@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Professional liability coverage for Accountants, Attorneys, Financial Planners and Investment Advisors. However, I do continue to handle all other lines of insurance; auto, home, business and life insurance.
My Agent Profile Page


Bill Baird
Name: Bill Baird
Phone: (808) 522-5380
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: bbaird@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Restaurants and Specialty Contractors
My Agent Profile Page

Chris M. Daraban
Name: Chris M. Daraban
Phone: (808) 522-2035
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: cdaraban@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: With 20 years of experience in the industry, providing my clients with the best service, at the best price, has always been my goal. I specialize in Commercial lines insurance policies and bonds for all types of businesses, large and small, as well as Personal Lines insurance for Homeowners, Renters, Auto, Watercraft and Umbrella needs.
My Agent Profile Page

Don Kurosumi
Name: Don Kurosumi
Phone: (808) 522-6081
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: dkurosumi@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Real estate and engineer’s professional liability coverage, but have been writing all lines of insurance for over 27 years.
My Agent Profile Page

Dominic Siu
Name: Dominic Siu
Phone: (808) 522-2059
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: dsiu@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Doug De La Fontaine
Name: Doug De La Fontaine
Phone: (808) 791-9502
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: ddelafontaine@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
My Agent Profile Page

 Ann & Gary Pang
Name: Ann & Gary Pang
Phone: (808) 522-5377
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: apang@financeinsurance.com
E-Mail: gpang@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Gilbert Horita
Name: Gilbert Horita
Phone: (808) 522-5381
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: ghorita@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Ivan Ishii
Name: Ivan Ishii
Phone: (808) 537-5541
Fax Number: (808) 537-5543
E-Mail: iishii@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Janet Hirai
Name: Janet Hirai
Phone: (808) 522-2043
Cell Phone: (808) 256-6187
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: jhirai@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Commercial Insurance for small and large businesses, Group Life & Disability, Personal Home, Hurricane, Auto and Umbrella.
My Agent Profile Page

Jitsuo Okamoto
Name: Jitsuo "Jits" Okamoto
Phone: (808) 522-2040
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Joyce Guieb
Name: Joyce Guieb
Phone: (808) 791-9515
E-mail: jguieb@financeinsurance.com
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, and all Personal lines; Homeowners, Dwelling Fire, Flood, Hurricane, Personal Umbrella and Auto.

Karen Hong
Name: Karen Hong
Phone: (808) 522-2095
Fax Number: (808) 522-5592
E-Mail: khong@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Architect and Engineers Professional Liability.
 

Keith Finkboner
Name: Keith Finkboner
Phone: (808) 522-5384
Fax Number: (808) 522-5592
E-Mail: kfinkboner@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability and Long Term Care Insurance.
 

Larry Yamada
Name: Larry Yamada
Phone: (808) 522-5974
E-mail: lyamada@financeinsurance.com
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, and Group Benefits.
 

LeGrand Goo
Name: LeGrand Goo
Phone: (808) 791-9511
E-mail: lgoo@financeinsurance.com
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, and all Personal lines; Homeowners, Dwelling Fire, Flood, Hurricane, Personal Umbrella and Auto.
My Agent Profile Page

Les Wong
Name: Les Wong
Phone: (808) 522-5583
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: lwong@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 
Finance Insurance Profile

Marian Jewell
Name: Marian Jewell
Phone: (808) 791-9505
Fax Number: (808) 522-5592
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Group and Individual Insurance for Health Care, Life, Long Term Care, Long Term Disability, Section 125, Voluntary Plans, HRA, HSA.

Michael Lodge
Name: Michael Lodge
Phone: (808) 522-2078
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: mlodge@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Norrin Lau
Name: Norrin Lau
Phone: (808) 522-5394
Cell Phone: (808) 383-1118
E-Mail: nlau@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: I specialize in helping the homeowner with their insurance needs.
My Agent Profile Page


Pa'ani Ishii
Name: Pa'ani Ishii
Phone: (808) 537-5541
Cell: (808) 722-3360
email: pishii@financeinsurance.com
Fax Number: (808) 537-5543
What I Specialize in: All Personal (Homeowners, Hurricane, Auto, etc.) and Commercial Insurance (General Liability, Business Auto, Workers Compensation, etc.)
My Agent Profile Page

Picture Not Available
Name: Ron Goo
Phone: (808) 522-2035
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Ron Paredes
Name: Ron Paredes
Phone: (808) 791-9500
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: rparedes@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Scott Ozaki
Name: Scott Ozaki
Phone: (808) 522-2040
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: scott@insdesign.biz
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Wade Nakamura
Name: Wade Nakamura
Phone: (808) 791-9508
email: wnakamura@financeinsurance.com
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Business, Homeowners, Auto, and Umbrella.
My Agent Profile Page

Wayne Takamori
Name: Wayne Takamori
Phone: (808) 522-2090
Fax Number: (808) 522-2082
E-Mail: wtakamori@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: I provide all lines of insurance. Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Automobile, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commerical Insurance.
My Agent Profile Page

 
Maui Agents
Andy Badoyen  
Name: Andy Badoyen
Phone: (808) 270-1643
Fax Number: (808) 244-3472
E-Mail: abadoyen@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dennis Kato
Name: Dennis Kato
Phone: (808) 244-3383
Fax Number: (808) 244-3472
E-Mail: dkato@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Kathleen Pierceall
Name: Kathleen Pierceall
Phone: (808) 244-5044
Fax Number: (808) 244-3472
E-Mail: kpierceall@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Customer Care! Providing Commercial & Personal Lines Insurance.
 

Louis Fernandez
Name: Louis Fernandez
Phone: (808) 270-1642
Fax Number: (808) 244-3472
E-Mail: lfernandez@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

 
Kailua-Kona Agents
Allen Tokunaga
 
Name: Allen Tokunaga
Phone: (808) 930-1227
Fax Number: (808) 930-1223
E-Mail: atokunaga@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 
 
 
 
 
 

George Harai
Name: George Harai
Phone: (808) 930-1221
Fax Number: (808) 930-1223
E-Mail: gharai@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Karen Lea Bergstrom
Name: Karen Lea Bergstrom
Phone: (808) 930-1220
Fax Number: (808) 930-1223
E-Mail: kbergstrom@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: I have been in insurance for over 35 years and specialize in both personal and commercial insurance.
My Agent Profile Page

Misty Gumtang
Name: Misty Gumtang
Phone: (808) 930-1224
Fax Number: (808) 930-1223
E-Mail: mgumtang@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Homeowners, Renters, Auto, Disability, Long-tern care, Umbrella, and Commercial Insurance. I will provide you with superb customer service and handle all business in an expeditious manner.
 

 
Hilo Agents
Jun Kataoka
Name: Jun Kataoka
Phone: (808) 930-1646
Fax Number: (808) 933-7306
E-Mail: jkataoka@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Mari Kihara
Name: Mari Kihara
Phone: (808) 933-7304
Fax Number: (808) 933-7306
E-Mail: mkihara@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 


Ted Young
Name: Ted Young
Phone: (808) 933-1288
Fax Number: (808) 933-7306
E-Mail: tyoung@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.
 

Tom Lodge
Name: Tom Lodge
Phone: (808) 966-7313
Fax Number: (808) 966-4070
E-Mail: tlodge@financeinsurance.com
What I Specialize in: Life, Disability, Long Term Care, Auto, Homeowners, Umbrella and Commercial Insurance.